A Much Needed Update

IMG_4001

Wow, I’m a horrible blogger. I opened this and realized I haven’t posted anything since April 14. Way to go, me. I could probably come up with 100 excuses right now, but I won’t list them here because it won’t change the fact that I failed my readers. Sorry guys.

A lot has changed since I last wrote in this blog:

  • I’m growing out my bangs
  • I know where I’m going to for college (and I’m very very excited)
  • I got my driver’s license
  • I broke up with my boyfriend
  • I’m drinking a lot of water

It’s amazing how one can change in a month! I feel like a completely different person. When I started this blog, a lot of my future was undecided, and I didn’t know what to expect. I was, to be frank, always nervous. Now I feel like I’m finally able to breathe and just write whatever I want to. So definitely expect more blog posts from me. 🙂

Put your happy pants on and I’ll see you later,

MiKU

 

Leave a Reply

